CONTACT US

General

 

Faith Network of the East Bay
2633 Telegraph Avenue #409
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 836-5100
Fax: (510) 836-5105
Email: info@faith-network.com

 

Program Staff

 

 

Randy Roth
President
Office (510) 836-5100
Randy@faith-network.com

Chelsea Boniak
Director of Development
Office (510) 836-5100
Chelsea@faith-network.com

Norman Brooks
Director of Science Horizons
(510) 866-6915
Normanb495@aol.com

Rebecca J. Buckley
Associate Director
and Director of Succeeding by Reading
(510) 836-5100
Rebecca@faith-network.com

 

 

Charlotte Martinez
Director of Health4Kids
(510) 579-0521
Charlottemz@gmail.com

Varetta Mayes
Director of Volunteers
(510) 836-5100
Varetta@faith-network.com

Carolyn Piraino
Literacy Specialist
(510) 316-7945
Piraino@aol.com

Madalyn Wong
Office Administrator
(510) 836-5100
Madalyn@faith-network.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Faith Network of the East Bay is a non-profit, 501 (c) 3, that is open to the community at large.
Tax ID #94-3403801

© Copyright 2014 - Faith Network of the East Bay, Inc.