CONTACT US

General

 

Faith Network of the East Bay
2633 Telegraph Avenue #409
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 836-5100
Fax: (510) 836-5105
Email: info@faith-network.com

 

Program Staff

 

 

Chelsea Boniak
Director of Development
Chelsea@faith-network.com

Norman Brooks
Science Horizons Consultant
Normanb495@aol.com

Rebecca J. Buckley
Associate Director
and Director of Succeeding by Reading

Rebecca@faith-network.com

Kim Flom
Director of Library Services
Kim@faith-network.com

Michelle Hutcherson
Assistant Director of Science Horizons
mumdbe@yahoo.com

Charlotte Martinez
Director of Health4Kids
Charlottemz@gmail.com

Varetta Mayes
Director of Volunteers
Varetta@faith-network.com

Merle Miller
Program Coordinator, Succeeding by Reading
MerleVFM@aol.com

 

Carolyn Piraino
Director, Literacy Specialist
piraino@aol.com

Randy Roth
President
randy@faith-network.com

Bekah Smith
Office Administrator
Bekah@faith-network.com

Gwen Stephens
Program Coordinator, Succeeding by Reading
Gwenstephens48@fastmail.fm

Ashley Verinsky
Program Coordinator, Succeeding by Reading
crashleybc@gmail.com

Margena Wade
Director of Science Horizons
Margena@faith-network.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Copyright 2014 Faith Network of the East Bay, Inc.